The Rolling Stones [Praha, Letná]

1. Brown Sugar
2. Start Me Up
3. You Got Me Rocking
4. Don't Stop
5. Wild Horses
6. You Can't Always Get What You Want
7. Midnight Rambler
8. Tumbling Dice
--- Introductions
9. The Nearness Of You (Keith)
10. Happy (Keith)
11. Sympathy For The Devil
12. Neighbours (B-stage)
13. Little Red Rooster (B-stage)
14. Street Fighting Man (B-stage)
15. Gimme Shelter
16. It's Only Rock'n Roll
17. Honky Tonk Women
18. Jumping Jack Flash
19. Satisfaction (encore)

Mňága a Žďorp [Malá Skála]

Mandragora [Malá Skála]

Ivo Pešák [Malá Skála]

Agonie [Malá Skála]

J. A. R. [Malá Skála]

Martin Kraus & Krausberry [Malá Skála]